Aktuelle Teambesetzung

Weißes Team

5.1
E6
Magdalena Bingener
Renate Wood
Big
Wd
5.2
E7
Doris Engel-Baatz
Haldor Ortmanns
EB
Ort
5.3
E8
Thomas Meuthen
Patricia Wagner
Meu
Wa
Oliver Henkenjohann
Annette Keßler
Hej
Kes

Gelbes Team

5.4
E10
Annette Devriadis
Ulrike Kreisel
Dvr
Kre
5.5
E11
Sonja Lausberg
Benjamin März
Lau
Mz
5.6
E12
Martin Gombert
Claudia Kieper
Katharina Schwinden
Gb
Kie
Scw
Mareike Beermann
Brigitta Dovern
Be
Do

Azurblaues Team

6.1
O10
Ulli Saus
Sören Thomsen
Saus
Tho
6.2
O11
Andrea Blessin
Kilian Gasper
Bs
Gas
6.3
O12
Stephanie Alfter
Patrick Schenk
Alf
Sche
Petra Lüdke Lüd

Goldenes Team

6.4
O25
Ulrike Dawid
Maximilian Kiesow
Dw
Kw
6.5
O24
Heike Heidinger
Dominik Renner
Hd
Re
6.6
O23
Ulrike Löhrer
Eva Völkel
Loe
Vk
Michael Hengst Hg

Flieder Team

7.1
O51
Pia Bischoff
Iris Vietmeyer
Bf
Vt
7.2
O48
Miriam Ospina
Marcus Schumacher
Osp
Schu
7.3
O47
Julia Ludigs-Yilmaz
Gabriele Wolters
Ldg
Wo
Jochen Hartl Htl

Magenta Team

7.4
O46
Nina Breuer
Daniel Reichert
BrN
Rei
7.5
O45
Nina Gerads
Anne-Sophie Große Stetzkamp
Gds
GrS
7.6
O44
Claudia Jansen
Christopher Köhler
Js
Koe
Verena Schlächter
Maria Theißen
Scl
The

Lila Team

8.1
O31
Andrea Bogacyk-Seeliger
Susanna Soro-Weigand
Bo
So
8.2
O32
Iris Vollmer
Stephan Wannewitz
Vo
Ww
8.3
O33
Helmtrud Gehrt
Ute Suckow
Geh
Su
René Wienands Wn

Blaues Team

8.4
O29
Gunnar Gerhards
Regina Keller-Kahlen
Ger
KK
8.5
O28
Erika Molatta
Anne Toso
Mol
Ts
8.6
O27
Janina Bärbig
Robert Peters-Gehrke
Bär
Pe
Günther Glenewinkel GG

Türkises Team

9.1
E33
Emanuel Melabianakis
Petra Tillmanns
Mbk
Tm
9.2
E32
Axel Döling
Ulrike Schäfer
Doe
Scf
9.3
E30
Rainer Lauter
Hilde Pluymackers
Lt
Plk
Murad Abu-Tair
Peter Gorzkulla
Abu
Gk

Grünes Team

9.4
E28
Manfred Blume
Ulrike Reschke
Bl
Rs
9.5
E27
Manuela Meder
Tayfun Sevim
Md
Sv
9.6
E26
Mareike Budke
Dorothee Busch
Bd
Bu
Axel Bierbaum
Roland Heynkes
Bb
Hey

Rotes Team

10.1
O5
Doris Rittich
Isabel Schäfer
Ri
Sf
10.2
O13
Eva Bauch
Dr. Dominic Berlemann
Bau
Bm
10.3
O2
Ulla Achtermann
Silke Matthes
Ac
Mt
Tetyana Kuzminski Kz

Orangenes Team

10.4
O6
Rolf Braun
Renate Fehr
Br
Fhr
10.5
O7
Klarissa Kletzing
Claus Meier
Kle
Mei
10.6
O8
Ralph Bolle
Gabriele Schiehle
Boll
Sci
Gabriele Vello Vel

EF

Irena Huppertz Hpt
Kathrin Jakob Jk
Dr. Wolf Jung Jung
Elisabeth Schmeink Sm
Nicole Stahlmann Stm Beratung
Marion Stips Stp Beratung
Holger Weiss Ws

Q1

Ulrike Brazee Bz
Maurice Breuer Bre
Anne Kugel Kug
Tim Ortmann Otm
Udo Rüttgers-Schlößer Slr Beratung
Annetin Schmidt Sca Beratung
Heike Schuster Scu

Q2

Sarah Obiorah Obi Beratung
Michael Propers Pr Beratung
Gisela Schunck Sk
Jennifer Steffan Stf

Kollegium alphabetisch

A

Abel, Jennifer (Ab)
Mail: abel@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: GE,PH,Ref
Abu-Tair, Murad (Abu)
Mail: abutair@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer:
Achtermann, Ulla (Ac)
Mail: achtermann@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,Mu,SP
Alfter, Stephanie (Alf)
Mail: alfter@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,GE

B

Bauch, Eva (Bau)
Mail: bauch@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,GE
Beermann, Mareike (Be)
Mail: beermann@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: SOP ES,SOP LE
Berg, Alexandra (Berg)
Mail: Alexandra.berg@mail.aachen.de
Fächer: M,PH
Berlemann, Dr. Dominic (Bm)
Mail: berlemann@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,E
Bierbaum, Axel (Bb)
Mail: bierbaum@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: CH
Bingener, Magdalena (Big)
Mail: bingener@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,E
Bischoff, Pia (Bf)
Mail: bischoff@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,M
Blessin, Andrea (Bs)
Mail: blessin@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,EK
Blume, Manfred (Bl)
Mail: blume@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU,M
Bogacyk-Seeliger, Andrea (Bo)
Mail: bogazyk@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,Mu
Bolle, Ralph (Boll)
Mail: bolle@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,E
Braun, Rolf (Br)
Mail: braun@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: GE,PL
Brazee, Ulrike (Bz)
Mail: brazee@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,M
Breuer, Maurice (Bre)
Mail: breuer@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: CH,SP
Breuer, Nina (BrN)
Mail: breuer.nina@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,PH
Budke, Mareike (Bd)
Mail: budke@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,E
Busch, Dorothee (Bu)
Mail: busch@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU,Tc
Bärbig, Janina (Bär)
Mail: baerbig@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,ER

D

Dawid, Ulrike (Dw)
Mail: dawid@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,F
Devriadis, Annette (Dvr)
Mail: devriadis@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,KU
Dovern, Brigitta (Do)
Mail: dovern@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,PH
Döling, Axel (Doe)
Mail: doeling@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,ER

E

Engel, Ralph (En)
Mail: ralph.engel@mail.aachen.de
Fächer: D,PA
Engel-Baatz, Doris (EB)
Mail: engelbaatz@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU,SP
Ernst, Jana Maren ()
Mail: jib@kinderundjugendhilfebrand.de
Fächer:

F

Fehr, Renate (Fhr)
Mail: fehr@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: SOP,SP

G

Gasper, Kilian (Gas)
Mail: gasper@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: CH,M
Gaudenz, Elena (Gau)
Mail: leisen@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,CH
Gehrt, Helmtrud (Geh)
Mail: gehrt@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,SP
Gerads, Nina (Gds)
Mail: gerads@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,M
Gerhards, Gunnar (Ger)
Mail: gerhards@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,CH
Glenewinkel, Günther (GG)
Mail: guenther.glenewinkel@mail.aachen.de
Fächer: AL,M
Godolt, Thomas (Go)
Mail: godolt@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU
Gombert, Martin (Gb)
Mail: gombert@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: SW,Tc
Gorzkulla, Peter (Gk)
Mail: gorzkulla@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: SP
Griepentrog, Ulla (Gpt)
Mail: ulla.griepentrog@mail.aachen.de
Fächer: BI,M,Tc
Große Stetzkamp, Anne-Sophie (GrS)
Mail: grossestetzkamp@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: F,PA

H

Hagedorn, Jonas (Hag)
Mail: hagedorn@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,SOP
Hahn, Julian (Ha)
Mail: hahn@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: Mu
Hartl, Jochen (Htl)
Mail: hartl@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,SOP
Hauffe, Helen ()
Mail: jib@kinderundjugendhilfebrand.de
Fächer:
Heidinger, Heike (Hd)
Mail: heidinger@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KR,Tc
Hengst, Michael (Hg)
Mail: hengst@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,SOP
Henkenjohann, Oliver (Hej)
Mail: henkenjohann@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: CH,Tc
Herff, Gabriela ()
Mail: jib@kinderundjugendhilfebrand.de
Fächer:
Heynkes, Roland (Hey)
Mail: heynkes@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI
Huppertz, Irena (Hpt)
Mail: huppertz@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,ER

J

Jakob, Kathrin (Jk)
Mail: jakob@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU,PA
Janning, Axel (Ja)
Mail: axel.janning@tfsl-ac.de
Fächer: D,SP
Jansen, Claudia (Js)
Mail: jansen@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,S
Jung, Dr. Wolf (Jung)
Mail: jung@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,PH
Jänen, Katharina (Jae)
Mail: jaenen@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,L

K

Kapfenberger, Roman (Kb)
Mail: kapfenberger@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: GE,M
Keller-Kahlen, Regina (KK)
Mail: keller@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KR,L
Keßler, Annette (Kes)
Mail: kessler@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,SOP
Kieper, Claudia (Kie)
Mail: kieper@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: PA,SP
Kiesow, Maximilian (Kw)
Mail: kiesow@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: SP
Kletzing, Klarissa (Kle)
Mail: kletzing@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,L,PL
Kreisel, Ulrike (Kre)
Mail: kreisel@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,Tc
Kugel, Anne (Kug)
Mail: kugel@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,PL
Kuzminski, Tetyana (Kz)
Mail: kuzminski@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: CH,HW
Köhler, Christopher (Koe)
Mail: koehler@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,M

L

Lausberg, Sonja (Lau)
Mail: lausberg@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,PL
Lauter, Rainer (Lt)
Mail: lauter@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,KR
Ludigs-Yilmaz, Julia (Ldg)
Mail: ludigs@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,KR,M
Lux, Andreas (Lux)
Mail: andreas.lux@mail.aachen.de
Fächer: CH,PH
Löhrer, Ulrike (Loe)
Mail: loehrer@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,ER
Lüdke, Petra (Lüd)
Mail: luedke@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,SOP

M

Malms, Nathalie ()
Mail: jib@kinderundjugendhilfebrand.de
Fächer:
Matthes, Silke (Mt)
Mail: matthes@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,GE
Meder, Manuela (Md)
Mail: meder@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,S
Meier, Claus (Mei)
Mail: meier@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: EK,SP
Melabianakis, Emanuel (Mbk)
Mail: melabianakis@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,EK
Meuthen, Thomas (Meu)
Mail: meuthen@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,SP
Meuthrath, Ellen (Mth)
Mail: meuthrath@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: CH,D
Molatta, Erika (Mol)
Mail: molatta@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU,M
März, Benjamin (Mz)
Mail: maerz@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: Mu
Müller, Michael (Mue)
Mail: mueller@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: SW,SP

O

Obiorah, Sarah (Obi)
Mail: obiorah@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,SP
Ortmann, Tim (Otm)
Mail: ortmann@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,IF
Ortmanns, Haldor (Ort)
Mail: ortmanns@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: F,GL
Ospina, Miriam (Osp)
Mail: ospina@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,S

P

Peters-Gehrke, Robert (Pe)
Mail: peters@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,E
Plote, Andrea (Plo)
Mail: plote@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,PA
Pluymackers, Hilde (Plk)
Mail: pluymackers@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,HW
Propers, Michael (Pr)
Mail: propers@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,GE

R

Reichert, Daniel (Rei)
Mail: reichert@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,SW
Renner, Dominik (Re)
Mail: renner@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,PH
Reschke, Ulrike (Rs)
Mail: reschke@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,M
Rinnert, Theresa (Rn)
Mail: rinnert@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: GE,S
Rittich, Doris (Ri)
Mail: rittich@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,SP
Ruland, Kerstin (Ru)
Mail: ruland@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,GE
Rüttgers-Schlößer, Udo (Slr)
Mail: ruettgersschloesser@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,SW

S

Samadello, Gerd (Sam)
Mail: gerd.samadello@mail.aachen.de
Fächer: D,KR
Saus, Ulli (Saus)
Mail: saus@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU,Mu
Schaper, Martin ()
Mail: jib@kinderundjugendhilfebrand.de
Fächer:
Schenk, Patrick (Sche)
Mail: schenk@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,SP
Schiehle, Gabriele (Sci)
Mail: schiehle@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,CH
Schlächter, Verena (Scl)
Mail: schlaechter@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,SOP ES
Schmeink, Elisabeth (Sm)
Mail: schmeink@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: EK,SP
Schmidt, Annetin (Sca)
Mail: schmidt@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: L,PA
Schröder, Rebecca ()
Mail: schroeder@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer:
Schumacher, Marcus (Schu)
Mail: schumacher@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: EK,SP
Schunck, Gisela (Sk)
Mail: schunck@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,ER
Schusser, Sigrid (Sr)
Mail: sigrid.schusser@mail.aachen.de
Fächer:
Schuster, Heike (Scu)
Mail: schuster@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,F
Schwinden, Katharina (Scw)
Mail: schwinden@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: I,KU
Schäfer, Isabel (Sf)
Mail: schaefer@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,SW
Schäfer, Ulrike (Scf)
Mail: schaefer.ulrike@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: EK,M
Schönen, Laura (Scn)
Mail: schoenen@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,F
Sevim, Tayfun (Sv)
Mail: sevim@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,Tc
Soro-Weigand, Susanna (So)
Mail: soroweigand@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,KU
Stahlmann, Nicole (Stm)
Mail: stahlmann@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: CH,E
Steffan, Jennifer (Stf)
Mail: steffan@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: L,S
Stips, Marion (Stp)
Mail: stips@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,F
Suckow, Ute (Su)
Mail: suckow@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,SW

T

Theißen, Maria (The)
Mail: theissen@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,IF
Thomsen, Sören (Tho)
Mail: thomsen@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,GE
Thull, Brigitte (Th)
Mail: brigitte.thull@mail.aachen.de
Fächer:
Tillmanns, Petra (Tm)
Mail: tillmanns@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,SOP
Toso, Anne (Ts)
Mail: toso@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,GE
Turan, Susann (Tu)
Mail: turan@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU

V

Vello, Gabriele (Vel)
Mail: vello@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU
Ventroni, Angela ()
Mail: jib@kinderundjugendhilfebrand.de
Fächer:
Vietmeyer, Iris (Vt)
Mail: vietmeyer@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,PL
Vollmer, Iris (Vo)
Mail: vollmer@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: D,E
Völkel, Eva (Vk)
Mail: voelkel@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: KU,M

W

Wagner, Patricia (Wa)
Mail: wagner@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: M,PA
Wannewitz, Stephan (Ww)
Mail: wannewitz@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: GE,SW
Weiss, Holger (Ws)
Mail: weiss@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,CH
Wienands, René (Wn)
Mail: wienands@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: EK,Tc
Wolters, Gabriele (Wo)
Mail: wolters@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: E,M
Wood, Renate (Wd)
Mail: wood@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: F,M

Z

Zörkler, Niklas (Zoe)
Mail: zoerkler@gesamtschule-aachen-brand.de
Fächer: BI,SP